Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Tools

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Band @ Memorial Day Parade 05/27/24
Crestview Local School District
Mon, May 27
Band @ Memorial Day Parade 05/27/24
Crestview Local School District
Tue, May 28
Band @ Memorial Day Parade 05/27/24
Crestview Local School District
Wed, May 29
Thu, May 30
Fri, May 31
Report Cards
Crestview Local School District
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Tue, Jun 11
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Wed, Jun 12
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Thu, Jun 13
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Fri, Jun 14
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Tue, Jun 18
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Wed, Jun 19
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Thu, Jun 20
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Fri, Jun 21
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Tue, Jun 25
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Wed, Jun 26
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Thu, Jun 27
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Fri, Jun 28
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Tue, Jul 2
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Wed, Jul 3
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Thu, Jul 4
July 4 Closed
-
CLSD
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Fri, Jul 5
Closed 4th of July Holiday
-
CLSD
Summer Hours
-
CLSD
Sat, Jul 6