National Honor Society Induction 2021

nhs image

Crestview National Honor Society Induction Ceremony will be held on Sunday, Feburary 7th at 4:00 pm in the high school gymnasium. Students can bring 4 guests, and those unable to attend can click the link above to watch live streaming of the ceremony.

Congratulations to all of the inductees!    (We did not get to hold the ceremony last spring due to covid.)

2020 Inductees: Janie Chlebus, Chloe Downey, Molly Emch, Christina Guillard, Bryce Halverstadt, Kendall Hancox, Payton Huff, Anna Marr, Kamden Miller, Krista Perry, Allysa Rance, Megan Shaffer, Chelbey Trump, Braden Urmson, Adeline Whaley and Brandon Yanssens

2021 Inductees: Olivia Bender, Jonathan Beveridge, Allison Borchardt, Samuel Campbell, Madison Cline, Lainey Mercure, Trinity Miller, Karsyn Moore, Shelby Rambo, Jessica Rose, Catherine-Isabella Rothwell, Shayne Scragg, Maci Shaffer, Kaedyn Sutton, and Alyssa Withers

Back to School News       Print News Article